Recent Changes

Sunday, May 6

  1. page Student Wiki's edited This page is for you to post your personal wiki page. Please paste your wiki link next to your na…

    This page is for you to post your personal wiki page. Please paste your wiki link next to your name.
    Anna Rader: http://mrsraderwikispace.wikispaces.com/welcomehttp://mrsraderwikispace.wikispaces.com
    Andrea Regan: http://andrearegan.wikispaces.com
    Brandi Rogers: http://brogers130.wikispaces.com
    (view changes)
    1:32 pm

Tuesday, May 1

  1. page Student Wiki's edited ... Kim Walter: http://kimwalter.wikispaces.com Matt Krach: http://mrkrach.wikispaces.com Brenda…
    ...
    Kim Walter: http://kimwalter.wikispaces.com
    Matt Krach: http://mrkrach.wikispaces.com
    Brenda Trimble: http://mstrimbles.wikispaces.comTrimble:http://trimbleassignments.wikispaces.com/
    (view changes)
    1:36 pm
  2. page Student Wiki's edited ... Megan Pryor: http://mpryor.wikispaces.com Melissa Janson: http://mjanson.wikispaces.com Juli…
    ...
    Megan Pryor: http://mpryor.wikispaces.com
    Melissa Janson: http://mjanson.wikispaces.com
    Julie Welliver: http:http://mrswelliversk.wikispaces.com/
    Jackson Long: http://www.jlongbloom.wikispaces.com
    Rebecca Rockey: http://rrockey2012.wikispaces.com
    (view changes)
    8:35 am
  3. page Student Wiki's edited ... Jill Robbins: http://team115.wikispaces.com Melissa Turner: http://melissaturner.wikispaces.c…
    ...
    Jill Robbins: http://team115.wikispaces.com
    Melissa Turner: http://melissaturner.wikispaces.com
    Carrie Bosch: http:http://missbosch.wikispaces.com/
    Kim Walter: http://kimwalter.wikispaces.com
    Matt Krach: http://mrkrach.wikispaces.com
    (view changes)
    3:58 am

Monday, April 30

  1. page End of Class Survey edited Thank you for taking the Bloomsburg University Internet for Teachers Class. We have spent 4 month…

    Thank you for taking the Bloomsburg University Internet for Teachers Class. We have spent 4 months learning and exploring many different web 2.0 tools. Hopefully you have learned many different tools that you are using in your classroom with your students. To help make this class better in the future, please take a few minutes to complete the survey below. Your thoughts and suggestions will be used when developing the course the next time it is run.
    Click here to take survey
    (view changes)
    6:39 pm
  2. page End of Class Survey edited Thank you for taking the Bloomsburg University Internet for Teachers Class. We have spent 4 mont…

    Thank you for taking the Bloomsburg University Internet for Teachers Class. We have spent 4 months learning and exploring many different web 2.0 tools. Hopefully you have learned many different tools that you are using in your classroom with your students. To help make this class better in the future, please take a few minutes to complete the survey below. Your thoughts and suggestions will be used when developing the course the next time it is run.

    (view changes)
    6:37 pm
  3. page space.menu edited ... Google Earth Google for Teachers End of Class Survey
    ...
    Google Earth
    Google for Teachers
    End of Class Survey
    (view changes)
    6:33 pm

Tuesday, April 17

  1. page space.menu edited ... Perk Up Your Projects Class #10 Google Docs Google Earth Google for Teachers
    ...
    Perk Up Your Projects
    Class #10
    Google Docs
    Google Earth
    Google for Teachers

    (view changes)
    1:17 pm

More